Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

This week’s challenge is a great one. I’m keeping it simple, though, to the four things I love the most. Well, the four things I love most after my mom, of course. She’s always #1 on the list. Although, now that I think about it, she’s actually associated with each and every one of the photos below in some way or another, so she’s here in spirit, even if she is a bit camera shy.

Love... is a cat on a lap
Love is… a cat on a lap. I was able to adopt Molly because of Mom’s best friend, V. (Click the image to visit my Nik’s Cats share site for more photos.)
Montana, and the Glacier Avalanche trail. My heart lives here.
Love is… Montana, and Glacier’s Avalanche Trail. My heart longs to return to Montana, a place I was able to visit because of that very same friend of Mom’s, V. (Click the image to visit my Great Flathead Valley Adventure share site for more photos.)
Love is... Ireland. My soul lives here. (click image to visit my Nik's Irish Birthday share site for more photos)
Love is… Ireland. My soul longs to live here. Mom and I visited the Emerald Isle to celebrate my 40th birthday.
(Click the image to visit my Irish Birthday share site for more photos.)
Love is... Firefly. 'Nuff said.
Love is… Firefly. ‘Nuff said.
Author: Nikki B.

IT Ops Girl Friday by day, wannabe Writer by night who's attempting to finish just one of her many novels. Follow the saga on Wordpress!