It has begun!

Hi guys.

Well, as expected, things went a little slow tonight. Always happens that way when you’re revising as opposed to creating new material. All that reading and revising and so on. But it’s the most writing I’ve done in months, so why am I complaining, right? Right! :) Soon the revisions will be done and the new stuff will be flowing like the water through Avalanche Trail after a warm day. Or at least one can hope!

Bio update: I was also able to add the two bio pages for Sam and Beth tonight as well. You can find the links at right, or on the “About the Characters” page. If some of the stats for Beth sound a little familiar, yes, I did base a lot of her character on me. You just have to figure out which ones are me, and which ones aren’t! :)

Until next time,
~Nikki

Author: Nikki B.

IT Ops Girl Friday by day, wannabe Writer by night who's attempting to finish just one of her many novels. Follow the saga on Wordpress!