Day Twenty-Eight, Just Another Date

Will you look at that, only two more days in the month of November. How time flies, this month especially. So much done, and so much more that could have been done. You know how you have grand plans for how you’re going to spend your days, and they so don’t go like you thought? Yep, that’s this month to a T. Writing included. But I have at least proven something to myself – I can write every day and can make time for it outside of slow days at work. Hopefully I’ll get caught up with everything around the house (!) and I can find more time for writing than cleaning and all that other icky house maintenance stuff we all have to do…

Today’s word count: 836
Total NNE word count: 18,965

Author: Nikki B.

IT Ops Girl Friday by day, wannabe Writer by night who's attempting to finish just one of her many novels. Follow the saga on Wordpress!