Day Twenty-Four, Wrote A Little More

Hi, y’all. I know you’ve been wondering what happened to me, since it’s technically Tuesday that I’m writing this post. But I have great news: I finished my research paper (with the exception of the closing paragraph as I wanted it to rest before I added it) and I finished Chapter 31 to boot! Yay! The best part is that Chapter 32 takes me back to where I left off in my original outline, and the way 31 ended is sure to make that whole situation very, very interesting.

So, those two deeds completed, I’m off to get some sleep and I’ll talk to you guys tomorrow. I mean, later today. ‘Night!

Today’s word count: 540
Total NNE word count: 16,424

Author: Nikki B.

IT Ops Girl Friday by day, wannabe Writer by night who's attempting to finish just one of her many novels. Follow the saga on Wordpress!