Day Four, Write Some More!

Well, I spent the last hour and a half working on my research paper, and I got about a page done. Fortunately, it’s only a five page paper, and that makes a total of three done. Might go over a little on the page count, but that’s okay. Why the professor insists on 1″ margins, double spacing and Times 12, I’ll never know. But kind of like with the novel, I’m just writing and I’ll edit later after Mom reads it. She took Art History way back when so she can read over the first draft and let me know if I missed the mark. Thank goodness for art lovers! :)

Okay, I’m off to write on the novel now. I’ll check back in with you guys when tonight’s session is done.

Author: Nikki B.

IT Ops Girl Friday by day, wannabe Writer by night who's attempting to finish just one of her many novels. Follow the saga on Wordpress!

One thought on “Day Four, Write Some More!”

Comments are closed.